(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Ghostface Killah, More Fish (2LP)
Ghostface Killah, More Fish (2LP)

Ghostface Killah, More Fish (2LP)

Urban Legends Store

Ghostface Killah


More Fish is the sixth studio album from Ghostface Killah, and is the sequel to his critically acclaimed album, Fishscale. The new record features Ghostface's offspring, Sun God, on "Miguel Sanchez" and "God 2 God." More Fish includes contributions from Redman, The Lox's Sheek Louch, and Ghostface's Theodore Unit crew. In honor of its 10th anniversary, More Fish is being reissued on 2LP standard black vinyl.


1. Ghost Is Back
2. Miguel Sanchez
3. Guns N' Razors
4. Outta Town Shit
5. Good
6. Street Opera
7. Block Rock
8. Miss Info Celebrity Drama
9. Pokerface
10. Greedy Bitches
11. Josephine
12. Grew Up Hard
13. Blue Armor
14. You Know I'm No Good
15. Alex (Stolen Script)
16. Gotta Hold On
17. Back Like That (remix)