Shopping Cart

Get Rich Or Die Tryin' Standard Marvel Edition 2LP


Regular price $39.98


This item is on pre-order and is expected to ship on or around release date, December 7th.

American comic book artist Brian Stelfreeze pays homage to Queens MC 50 Cent’s debut studio album, 'Get Rich Or Die Tryin’,' for this Marvel variant hip-hop cover featuring Invincible Iron Man. The 2003 album, executive produced by Dr. Dre and Eminem, was a critically acclaimed commercial success, debuting at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and selling over 800,000 copies in its first week. 'Get Rich Or Die Tryin’' was the best-selling album of 2003 and is now certified 6x Platinum.


Disc 1
1. Intro (Side A)
2. What Up Gangsta (Side A)
3. Patiently Waiting feat. Eminem (Side A) 
4. Many Men (Wish Death) (Side A)
5. In Da Club (Side B)
6. High All The Time (Side B)
7. Heat (Side B) 
8. If I Can't (Side B)

Disc 2
9. Blood Hound feat. Young Buck (Side A)
10. Back Down” (Side A)
11. P.I.M.P. (Side A)
12. Like My Style feat. Tony Yayo (Side A)
13. Poor Lil Rich (Side B)
14. 21 Questions feat. Nate Dogg (Side B)
15. Don't Push Me feat. Eminem & Lloyd Banks (Side B)
16. Gotta Make It To Heaven (Side B)