(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Gang Starr, The Ownerz (3LP)
Gang Starr, The Ownerz (3LP)

Gang Starr, The Ownerz (3LP)

Urban Legends Store

Gang Starr


The Ownerz is the sixth and final studio album by the hip-hop duo Gang Starr, recorded two years before they broke up. It was critically well-received and boasts four singles, "Skills," "Rite Where U Stand," "Nice Girl, Wrong Place," and "Same Team, No Games." The album has been reissued back on 3LP vinyl for the first time in over a decade.


A1. "Intro (HG, Goo, Panch)"
A2. "Put Up Or Shut Up"
A3. "Werdz From The Ghetto Child"
A4. "Sabotage"
A5. "Rite Where U Stand"

B1. "Skills"
B2. "Deadly Habitz"
B3. "Nice Girl, Wrong Place"

C1. "Peace Of Mine"
C2. "Who Got Gunz"
C3. "Capture (Militia Pt. 3)"

D1. "Playtawin"
D2. "Riot Akt"
D3. "(Hiney)"
D4. "Same Team, No Games"

E1. "In This Life..."
E2. "The Ownerz"
E3. "Zonin'"
E4. "Eulogy"
E5. "Gang Starr In Concert And Behind The Scenes"