Shopping Cart

Hard To Earn (Explicit - 2LP)

Gang Starr

Regular price $22.98


The Documentary is the major label debut from West Coast rapper The Game, it debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart and has sold over five million copies worldwide. The album’s big budget production from high profile producers like Dr. Dre, Just Blaze and Timbaland was well received from critics. This classic was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Rap Song and Grammy Award for Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group for the smash single "Hate It or Love It". In 2012 Complex named the album one of the classic albums of the last decade.



  1. Intro
  2. Westside Story (featuring 50 Cent)
  3. Dreams (Produced by Kanye West)
  4. Hate It or Love It (featuring 50 Cent)
  5. Higher
  6. How We Do (featuring 50 Cent)
  7. Don't Need Your Love (featuring Faith Evans)
  8. Church for Thugs
  9. Put You on the Game
  10. Start from Scratch (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
  11. The Documentary
  12. Runnin'" (featuring Tony Yayo & Dion)
  13. No More Fun and Games
  14. We Ain't (featuring Eminem)
  15. Where I'm From (featuring Nate Dogg)
  16. Special (featuring Nate Dogg)
  17. Don't Worry (featuring Mary J. Blige)
  18. Like Father, Like Son (featuring Busta Rhymes)