(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Freeway, Philadelphia Freeway (2LP)
Freeway, Philadelphia Freeway (2LP)

Freeway, Philadelphia Freeway (2LP)

Urban Legends Store



Philadelphia Freeway is the debut studio album from Philadelphia rapper Freeway. It was released under Roc-A-Fella Records and Def Jam Recordings. The most successful single was "Flipside", which featured Peedi Crakk. The single debuted at #95 on The Billboard Hot 100 music chart. It can also be found in the soundtrack to Bad Boys II. The lead single that was released was "What We Do", which featured Beanie Sigel & Jay Z. The single debuted at #97 on The Billboard 100 music charts. Most of the songs were produced by Just Blaze while some were produced by Bink! & Kanye West.


A1. Free
A2. What We Do...
A3. All My Life
A4. Flipside

B1. On My Own
B2. We Get Around
B3. Don't Cross The Line
B4. Life

C1. Full Effect
C2. Turn Out The Lights (Freewest)
C3. Victim Of The Ghetto
C4. You Don't Know (In The Ghetto)

D1. Alright
D2. Hear The Song
D3. You Got Me
D4. Line 'Em Up