Shopping Cart

Public Enemy, Fear Of A Black Planet (LP)

Public Enemy


Fear of a Black Planet includes the original album, produced by the Bomb Squad and featuring the hit singles "Fight the Power," "Welcome to the Terrordome," and Flavor Flav's "911 Is a Joke."


A1.Contract On The World Love Jam (Instrumental) 1:44
A2.Brothers Gonna Work It Out 5:05
A3.911 Is A Joke 3:17
A4. Incident At 66.6 FM (Instrumental) 1:37
A5.Welcome To The Terrordome 5:24
A6.Meet The G That Killed Me 0:44
A7.Pollywanacraka 3:52
A8.Anti-Nigger Machine 3:17
A9.Burn Hollywood Burn 2:46
A10.Power To The People 4:49

B1.Who Stole The Soul? 3:52
B2.Fear Of A Black Planet 3:40
B3.Revolutionary Generation 5:43
B4.Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man 2:45
B5.Reggie Jax 1:35
B6.Leave This Off Your Fu*kin Charts (Instrumental) 2:32
B7.B Side Wins Again 3:39
B8.War At 33 1/3 2:13
B9. Final Count Of The Collision Between Us And The Damned (Instrumental) 0:48
B10.Fight The Power 4:42

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');