Shopping Cart

Fabolous, Loso's Way (2LP)



Loso's Way is the fifth studio album from Brooklyn rapper, Fabolous. The album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200. It became Fabolous' first album to top the chart. The first two singles were released simultaneously, "Throw It In The Bag" featuring The-Dream and "My Time" featuring Jeremih. Continuing with its Respect The Classics campaign, UMe will be reissuing this album on vinyl.


A1. The Way (Intro)
A2. My Time
A3. Imma Do It
A4. Feel Like I'm Back
B1. Everything, Everyday, Everywhere
B2. Throw It In The Bag
B3. Money Goes, Honey Stay(When The Money Goes Remix)
B4. Salute
C1. There He Go
C2. The Fabolous Life
C3. Makin Love
C4. Last Time
D1. Pachanga
D2. Lullaby
D3. Stay
D4. I Miss My Love