Shopping Cart

Erykah Badu, Worldwide Underground (LP)

Erykah Badu

Regular price $21.98


Confident 2003 album from US neo-soul queen with guests including Queen Latifah, Lenny Kravitz, Common & Raphael Saadiq.


A1.  Intro (World Keeps Turnin')
A2.  Bump It (Part 1 & 2)
A3.  Back In The Day
A4.  I Want You
A5.  Woo
B1.  The Grind
B2.  Danger
B3.  Think Twice
B4.  Love Of My Life Worldwide
B5.  Outro (World Keeps Turnin')