Eric B. & Rakim, Paid In Full (Limited Edition 2LP)


Ships on: June 27, 2024

Eric B. & Rakim's first release, Paid In Full, was released in 1987 on 4th & B'way Records and earned a top 10 spot on the Billboard charts. The profoundly impactful album captivated listeners both new and old, and ushered forth huge singles and trailblazing releases—Follow the Leader and "Let the Rhythm Hit 'Em". In honor of the 50th Anniversary of Hip Hop, this is reissued on limited edition 2LP gold vinyl.

A1. I Ain't No Joke
A2. Eric B. Is On The Cut
A3. My Melody
B1. I Know You Got Soul
B2. Move The Crowd

C1. Paid In Full
C2. As The Rhyme Goes On
C3. Chinese Arithmetic
D1. Eric B. Is President
D2. Extended Beat