(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

Urban Legends Store

Eminem, The Marshall Mathers LP 2 Expanded Edition (4LP)


Recorded in 2013, The Marshall Mathers LP 2 is the eighth studio album by Eminem. The 4x Platinum record features collaborations with Rihanna, Skylar Grey, Nate Ruess, and Kendrick Lamar. Featuring hit singles “Berzerk," "Survival," "Rap God," "Headlights," and "The Monster," this album secured its spot on the US Top Rap Albums (Billboard) year-end chart, ranking at #3.

To commemorate this prolific album, it has been reissued as a limited edition 4LP, containing the original 16 tracks, six bonus tracks, and five instrumentals.

A1. Bad Guy A2. Parking Lot (Skit) A3. Rhyme Or Reason A4. So Much Better B1. Survival B2. Legacy B3. Asshole FT. Skylar Grey B4. Berzerk

C1. Rap God C2. Brainless C3. Stronger Than I Was C4. The Monster FT. Rihanna D1. So Far... D2. Love Game FT. Kendrick Lamar D3. Headlights FT. Nate Ruess D4. Evil Twin

E1. Baby E2. Desperation FT. Jamie N Commons E3. Groundhog Day F1. Beautiful Pain FT. Sia F2. Wicked Ways F3. Don't Front FT. Buckshot

G1. Survival (Instrumental) G2. Berzerk (Instrumental) G3. The Monster (Instrumental) H1. Rap God (Instrumental) H2. Headlights (Instrumental)