(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Eminem, The Marshall Mathers LP2 (2CD)
Eminem, The Marshall Mathers LP2 (2CD)

Eminem, The Marshall Mathers LP 2 Expanded Edition (2CD)

Urban Legends Store



Recorded in 2013, The Marshall Mathers LP 2 is the eighth studio album by Eminem. The 4x Platinum record features collaborations with Rihanna, Skylar Grey, Nate Ruess, and Kendrick Lamar. Featuring hit singles “Berzerk," "Survival," "Rap God," "Headlights," and "The Monster," this album secured its spot on the US Top Rap Albums (Billboard) year-end chart, ranking at #3.

To commemorate this prolific album, it has been reissued as a limited edition 2CD, containing the original 16 tracks, six bonus tracks, and five instrumentals.


Disc  1

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole FT. Skylar Grey
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster FT Rihanna
13. So Far...
14. Love Game FT. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights FT. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin


Disc 2
Bonus Tracks

1. Baby
2. Desperation FT. Jamie N Commons
3, Groundhog Day
4. Beautiful Pain FT. Sia
5. Wicked Ways
6. Don’t Front FT. Buckshot
7. Survival (Instrumental)
8. Berzerk (Instrumental)
9. The Monster (Instrumental)
10. Rap God (Instrumental)
11. Headlights (Instrumental)