Shopping Cart

Eminem, Slim Shady LP Expanded Edition




LP 1
A1. Public Service Announcement
A2. My Name Is
A3. Guilty Conscience
A4. Brain Damage
A5. Paul

B1. '97 Bonnie & Clyde
B2. Bitch
B3. Role Model
B4. Lounge
B5. My Fault

LP 2
A1. Ken Kaniff
A2. Cum On Everybody
A3. Rock Bottom
A4. Just Don't Give A Fuck

B1. Soap
B2. As The World Turns
B3. I'm Shady
B4. Bad Meets Evil
B5. Still Don't Give A Fuck

LP 3
A1. Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version)
A2. Get You Mad
A3. Greg (A Cappella Version)
A4. Bad Guys Always Die (From The Wild Wild West Soundtrack)
A5. Guilty Conscience (Radio Version)
A6. Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)

B1. Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited)
B2. My Name Is (Instrumental)
B3. Just Don't Give A Fuck (A Cappella)
B4. Just Don't Give A Fuck (Instrumental)