(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Eminem, Eminem Presents The Re-Up (CD)
Eminem, Eminem Presents The Re-Up (CD)

Eminem, Eminem Presents The Re-Up (CD)



Explicit Version


1. Shady Narcotics
2. We're Back
3. Pistol Pistol (Remix)
4. Murder
5. Everything Is Shady
6. The Re-Up
7. You Don't Know
8. Jimmy Crack Corn
9. Trapped
10. Whatever You Want
11. Talkin' All That
12. By My Side
13. We Ride For Shady
14. There He Is
15. Tryin' Ta Win
16. Smack That (Remix)
17. Public Enemy #1
18. Get Low
19. Ski Mask Way (Eminem Remix)
20. Shake That (Remix)
21. Cry Now
22. No Apologies
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');