(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

Urban Legends Store

Dreamville, Revenge Of The Dreamers III (2LP)


Revenge of the Dreamers III is the third compilation album by Dreamville & J.Cole, released on July 5, 2019. Album features Dreamville artists, J. Cole, Bas, EarthGang, Ari Lennox & many more.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.


A1 J. Cole, Lute, Dababy – Under The Sun
A2 J.I.D, J. Cole, Young Nudy, EarthGang, Bas – Down Bad
A3 Cozz, Reason – Lambotruck
A4 EarthGang – Swivel
A5 J. Cole, Zoink Gang, Key!, Maxo Kream – Oh Wow... Swerve
B1 Bas, Cozz, Yung Baby Tate, Guapdad 4000, Buddy – Don't Hit Me Right Now
B2 J.I.D, EarthGang, Buddy, Guapdad 4000 – Wells Fargo (Interlude)
B3 Lute, Omen, King Mez, Davionne – Sleep Deprived
B4 Ari Lennox, Bas, Baby Rose – Self Love
B5 J.I.D, T.I. – Ladies, Ladies, Ladies

C1 Bas, J.I.D, Guapdad 4000, Reese LaFlare, Jace, King Mez, Smoke Purrp, Buddy, Ski Mask The Slump God – Costa Rica
C2 J. Cole, J.I.D, Cozz, EarthGang, Smino, Buddy – 1993
C3 J. Cole, J.I.D, Vince Staples – Rembrandt... Run It Back
C4 J. Cole, Young Nudy – Sunset
C5 Ari Lennox, Omen, Ty$, Dreezy – Got Me
D1 J. Cole – Middle Child
D2 Omen, Mereba, Deanté Hitchcock, St. Beauty – PTSD
D3 EarthGang, J. Cole, Smino, Saba – Sacrifices