(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

Urban Legends Store

DMX, Flesh Of My Flesh, Blood Of My Blood (Limited Edition 2LP)


25th Anniversary Limited Edition Red Color Vinyl Flesh Of My Flesh Blood Of My Blood on 2LP. Includes the leading single "Slippin".

A1. Slippin’
A2. It's All Good
A3. Blackout
A4. No Love For
A5. My Niggas Skit
B1. Bring Your Whole Crew
B2. Pac Man Skit
B2. Ain't No Way

C1. We Don't Give A Fuck
C2. Keep Your Shit The Hardest
C3. Coming From
C4. The Omen
D1. Dogs For Life
D2. Flesh Of My Flesh, Blood Of My Blood
D3. Heat
D4. Ready To Meet Him