(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

Urban Legends Store

DMX, Flesh Of My Flesh, Blood Of My Blood (CD)



1. My Niggas
2. Bring Your Whole Crew
3. Pac Man
4. Ain't No Way
5. We Don't Give A Fuck
6. Keep Your Shit The Hardest
7. Coming From
8. It's All Good
9. The Omen
10. Slippin'
11. No Love For Me
12. Dogs For Life
13. Blackout
14. Flesh Of My Flesh, Blood Of My Blood
15. Heat
16. Ready To Meet Him