Shopping Cart

DMX: 20th Anniversary Bundle



An exclusive 4LP bundle celebrating the 20th anniversary of DMX's classic 1998 albums, It's Dark & Hell Is Hot and Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood on exclusive gold and blood splatter vinyl.


Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood

1 My Niggas
2 Bring Your Whole Crew (featuring P. Killer Trackz)
3 Pac Man
4 Ain't No Way
5 We Don't Give a Fuck (featuring Jadakiss & Styles P)
6 Keep Your Shit the Hardest
7 Coming From (featuring Mary J. Blige)
8 It's All Good
9 The Omen (Damien II) (featuring Marilyn Manson)
10 Slippin'
11 No Love 4 Me (featuring Drag-On & Swizz Beatz)
12 Dogs for Life
13 Blackout (featuring Jay-Z & The Lox)
14 Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood
15 Heat
16 Ready to Meet Him

It's Dark & Hell Is Hot

1 Intro
2 Ruff Ryders' Anthem
3 Fuckin' wit' D
4 The Storm (skit)
5 Look Thru My Eyes
6 Get At Me Dog (featuring Sheek Louch)
7 Let Me Fly
8 X-Is Coming
9 Damien
10 How's It Goin' Down
11 Mickey (skit)
12 Crime Story
13 Stop Being Greedy
14 ATF
15 For My Dogs (featuring Big Stan, Loose, Kasino and Drag-On)
16 I Can Feel It
17 Prayer (skit)
18 The Convo
19 Niggaz Done Started Something (featuring The Lox andMase)