Diana Ross & The Supremes, Reflections (LP)


Ships on: June 19, 2024


A1. Reflections
A2. I'm Gonna Make It (I Will Wait For You)
A3. Forever Came Today
A4. I Can't Make It Alone
A5. In And Out Of Love
A6. Bah-Bah-Bah
B1. What The World Needs Now Is Love
B2. Up, Up And Away
B3. Love (Makes Me Do Foolish Things)
B4. Then
B5. Misery Makes Its Home In My Heart
B6. Ode To Billie Joe