Shopping Cart

Voodoo (Explicit) (White - 2LP)


Regular price $25.98


15 year anniversary edition vinyl of D'Angelo's classic sophomore album, "Voodoo". The album features an extensive line-up of musicians associated with the Soulquarians musical collective. Produced primarily by D'Angelo, "Voodoo" features a loose, groove-based funk sound and serves as a departure from the more conventional song structure of his debut album, Brown Sugar. In celebration of the album's 15 year anniversary, Respect The Classics has reissued a deluxe vinyl version of "Voodoo" on colored vinyl.


1. Playa Playa
2. Devil's Pie
3. Left And Right (feat. Method Man And Redman)
4. The Line
5. Send It On
6. Chicken Grease
7. One Mo'gin
8. The Root
9. Spanish Joint
10. Feel Like Makin' Love
11. Greatdayndamornin'/Booty (Medley)
12. Untitled (How Does It Feel)
13. Africa