Chaka Khan, Rufus Featuring Chaka Khan (LP)


Ships on: June 27, 2024

Rufus featuring Chaka Khan is the gold-selling fourth studio album by the funk band Rufus and Chaka Khan, released on the ABC Records label in 1975. It remained on top of the R&B album chart for six consecutive weeks. Featuring hit singles, “Sweet Thing,” “Dance With Me,” and “Jive Talkin,” the album has been reissued on a 180g black vinyl inside of a wrapped jacket with embossing. 


A1. Fool's Paradise
A2. Have A Good Time
A3. Ooh I Like Your Loving
A4. Everybody Has An Aura
A5. Circles

B1. Sweet Thing
B2. Dance Wit Me
B3. Little Boy Blue
B4. On Time
B5. Jive Talkin'