(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Cam'ron, Come Home With Me (2LP)
Cam'ron, Come Home With Me (2LP)

Cam'ron, Come Home With Me (2LP)

Urban Legends Store



Cam'ron's third studio album, Come Home with Me was his Roc-A-Fella Records debut, released on May 14, 2002. The album served as an introduction to The Diplomats and featured guest appearances from DJ Kay Slay, Daz Dillinger, Jay-Z, Memphis Bleek, and Beanie Sigel, among others. It's his most commercially successful album, peaking at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and is certified Platinum by the RIAA. It's available on 2LP vinyl.


A1. "Intro"
A2. "Losing Weight Part 2"
A3. "Oh Boy"
A4. "Live My Life (Leave Me Alone)"

B1. "Daydreaming"
B2. "Come Home With Me"
B3. "Welcome To New York City"
B4. "Hey Ma"

C1. "On Fire Tonight"
C2. "Stop Calling"
C3. "I Just Wanna"
C4. "Dead Or Alive"

D1. "The ROC (Just Fire)"
D2. "Boy Boy"
D3. "Tomorrow"