Shopping Cart

Beanie Sigel, The Solution 2LP

Beanie Sigel


The Solution is the fourth studio album by Beanie Sigel, released in 2007.


A1. All The Above
A2. ‘Bout That (Let Me Know)
A3. U Ain’t Ready For Me

B1. Go Low
B2. Gutted
B3. Shake It For Me

C1. I’m In
C2. H.H.E.H.
C3. What They Gonna Say To Me

D1. The Day
D2. Rain (Bridge)
D3. Dear Self (Can I Talk To You)
D4. Prayer

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');