Shopping Cart

Barry White, Barry White Sings For Someone You Love (LP)

Barry White

Regular price $24.98


New reissue and remaster of Barry White’s seventh album on 180g black vinyl. The album topped the R&B chart and included the hit singles "It’s Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me," "Playing Your Game, Baby," and "Oh, What A Night For Dancing."


A1. Playing Your Game, Baby
A2. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
A3. You're So Good, You're Bad
B1. I Never Thought I'd Fall In Love With You
B2. You Turned My Whole World Around
B3. Oh, What A Night For Dancing
B4. Of All The Guys In The World