(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Amy Winehouse, Frank 2LP
Amy Winehouse, Frank 2LP

Amy Winehouse, Frank 2LP

Urban Legends Store

Amy Winehouse


Limited double vinyl LP pressing of the debut album from the British Rock/R&B diva and gossip column favorite. Frank achieved fantastic critical and commercial acclaim. Production for the album took place during 2002 to 2003 and was handled by Winehouse, Salaam Remi, Gordon "Comissioner Gordon" Williams, Jimmy Hogarth and Matt Rowe. It's title alludes to the nature and tone of Winehouse's lyrics on the album as well as one of her influences, Frank Sinatra. Upon it's release, Frank received generally positive reviews from most music critics and earned Winehouse several accolades, including an Ivor Novello Award. Includes 'Stronger Than Me,' 'Take The Box,' and 'Fuck Me Pumps.'


A1. Intro / Stronger Than Me
A2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
A3. Know You Now
A4. Fuck Me Pumps

B1. I Heard Love Is Blind
B2. Moody’s Mood For Love / Tea Licks
B3. (There Is) No Greater Love
B4. In My Bed

C1. Take The Box
C2. October Song
C3. What Is It About Men?

D1. Amy Amy Amy / Outro
D2. Brother
D3. Mr Magic (Through The Smoke)