(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Akon - Konvicted Deluxe Edition (2LP)
Akon - Konvicted Deluxe Edition (2LP)

Akon, Konvicted Deluxe Edition (2LP)

Urban Legends Store



The sophomore album from global superstar Akon defined an entire era with its global appeal. Club bangers like "Smack That," "I Wanna Love You," and "Don’t Matter" kept the album in the top 20 of the Billboard Hot 200 for 28 consecutive weeks.


A1 Shake Down
A2 Blown Away
A3 Smack That
A4 I Wanna Love You
B1 The Rain
B2 Never Took The Time
B3 Mama Africa
B4 I Can't Wait

C1 Gangsta Bop
C2 Tired Of Runin'
C3 Once In A While
C4 Don't Matter
D1 Sorry, Blame It On Me
D3 Rush
D4 Struggle Everyday 
D5 Don’t Matter (TMX0 Remix)