2Pac, All Eyez On Me (4LP)


Ships on: June 19, 2024

A1. Ambitionz Az A Ridah
A2. All About U
A3. Skandalouz
B1. Got My Mind Made Up
B2. How Do U Want It
B3. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted

C1. No More Pain
C2. Heartz Of Men 
C3. Life Goes On
C4. Only God Can Judge Me
D1. Tradin War Stories
D2. California Love (Rmx)
D3. I Ain't Mad At Cha
D4. What'z Ya Phone

E1. Can't C Me
E2. Shorty Wanna Be A Thug
E3. Holla At Me
E4. Wonda Why They Call U Bytch
F1. When We Ride
F2. Thug Passion
F3. Picture Me Rollin'

G1. Check Out Time
G2. Ratha Be Ya Nigga
G3. All Eyez On Me
H1. Run Tha Streetz
H2. Ain't Hard 2 Find
H3. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find