(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
2Pac, 2Pac Greatest Hits Edited (CD)
2Pac, 2Pac Greatest Hits Edited (CD)

2Pac, 2Pac Greatest Hits Edited (CD)

Urban Legends Store



On September 13, 1996, Tupac Amaru Shakur passed away, leaving behind a legacy that was based as much on his lifestyle as it was his music. This double album features his hits from the Interscope and Deathrow Records 2 Pacalypse Now, Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z., Thug Life, Me Against the World, All Eyes on Me, Makaveli, and How Do You Want It. Also, 4 unreleased tracks by 2Pac: "Changes," "God Bless the Dead," "Troublesome 96," and "Unconditional Love".


Disc one
1. Keep Ya Head Up
2. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted
3. Temptations
4. God Bless The Dead
5. Hail Mary
6. Me Against The World
7. How Do U Want It
8. So Many Tears
9. Unconditional Love
10. Trapped
11. Life Goes On
12. Hit 'Em Up

Disc two
1. Troublesome '96
2. Brenda's Got A Baby
3. I Ain't Mad At Cha
4. I Get Around
5. Changes
6. California Love
7. Picture Me Rollin'
8. How Long Will They Mourn Me?
9. Toss It Up
10. Dear Mama
11. All About U
12. To Live & Die In L.A.
13. Heartz Of Men