(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
112, Pleasure & Pain 2LP
112, Pleasure & Pain 2LP

112, Pleasure & Pain 2LP

Urban Legends Store



Pleasure & Pain is the fifth studio album from 112, released in 2006.


A1. Let This Go
A2. What If
A3. U Already Know
A4. Damn

B1. Nowhere
B2. Last To Know
B3. Im Sorry (Interlude)
B4. My Mistake
B5. If I Hit

C1. The Way
C2. We Goin’ Be Alright
C3. Why Can’t We Get Along
C4. That’s. How Close We Are

D1. Closing The Club
D2. What The Hell Do You Want
D3. God Knows