Shopping Cart

My Krazy Life 2LP


Regular price $24.98


YG's debut album 'My Krazy Life' is an instant West Coast gangsta rap classic. With massive hit singles "Who Do You Love?" and "My Nigga," the album solidified the partnership between super producer DJ Mustard and YG, establishing the duo as two of the most important artists in West Coast rap. The album is on vinyl for the first time, celebrating its fifth anniversary on standard 2LP black vinyl.



A1 The Put On Intro
A3 I Just Wanna Party
A4 Left, Right
A5 Bicken Back Being Bool
A6 Meet The Flockers

B1 My Ni**a
B2 Do It To Ya
B3 Me & My Bitch
B4 Who Do You Love?

C1 Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin)
C2 1am
C3 Thank God (Interlude)
C4 Sorry Momma

D1 When I Was Gone
D2 Bompton
D3 My Ni**a (Remix)
D4 459