Janet Jackson, Discipline (2LP)


Ships on: June 27, 2024


A1. I.D. (Interlude)
A2. Feedback
A4. Spinnin (Interlude)
A5. Rollercoaster
B1. Bathroom Break (Interlude)
B2. Rock With U
B3. 2nite
B4. Can't B Good
B5. 4 Words (Interlude)
B6. Never Letchu Go

C1. Truth Or Dare (Interlude)
C2. Greatest X
C3. Good Morning Janet (Interlude)
C4. So Much Betta
C5. Play Selection (Interlude)
C6. The 1
D1. What's Ur Name
D2. The Meaning (Interlude)
D3. Discipline
D4. Back (Interlude)
D5. Curtains