Shopping Cart

The Great Adventures Of Slick Rick 2LP Collectors Edition

Slick Rick

Regular price $34.98


This item is on pre-order and is expected to ship in April.

In celebration of the 30th anniversary of Slick Rick’s debut album, The Great Adventures of Slick Rick, Def Jam/Urban Legends/UMe will release a newly remastered and expanded version of the album, which will include a 2LP vinyl reissue in both standard black vinyl and limited edition translucent blue vinyl. The reissue will include four previously unreleased demos and two new tracks including “Snakes of The World Today.”



Original album remastered on 2LP
Translucent blue colored vinyl, exclusive to Slick Rick's Official Store

A1. Treat Her Like A Prostitute
A2. The Ruler's Back
A3. Children's Story

B1. The Moment I Feared
B2. Let's Get Crazy
B3. Indian Girl (An Adult Story)

C1. Teenage Love
C2. Mona Lisa
C3. KIT (What's The Scoop)

D1. Hey Young World
D2. Teacher, Teacher
D3. Lick The Balls