Stevie Wonder, Innervisions LP


Ships on: July 18, 2024

 Stevie Wonder's Innervisions was first released on August 3, 1973 by Motown's Tamla Records. It won Album of the Year and Best Engineered Non-Classical Recording at the 16th Annual Grammy Awards, along with "Living for the City" winning Best R&B Song. Featuring tracks "Higher Ground," "Don't You Worry 'Bout a Thing," and "He's Misstra Know-It-All," this album was ranked #34 of Rolling Stone's list of The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.


A1. Too High
A2. Visions
A3. Living For The City
A4. Golden Lady
B1. Higher Ground
B2. Jesus Children Of America
B3. All In Love Is Fair
B4. Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
B5. He's Misstra Know-It-All