(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

Urban Legends Store

Rihanna, Unapologetic (Opaque Fruit Punch 2LP)


The Grammy award-winning, Unapologetic, continued Rihanna’s meteoric string of hit albums, as she continued to perfect her distinctly electronic-driven Caribbean R&B. The album spawned seven singles including number one hit, "Diamonds." The album will be presented for the first time on color vinyl in a 2LP set on opaque fruit punch.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.

A1 Phresh Off The Runway
A2 Diamonds
A3 Numb
A4 Pour It Up
B1 Loveeeeeee Song
B2 Jump
B3 Right Now
B4 What Now

C1 Stay
C2 Nobody's Business
C3 Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
D1 Get It Over With
D2 No Love Allowed
D3 Lost In Paradise