Shopping Cart

Redman, Dare Iz A Darkside (LP, 3D Lenticular Cover)


Regular price $22.98


Dare Iz a Darkside is the second studio album from Redman, released November 22, 1994 on Def Jam Recordings. The album cover features Redman buried in the ground up to his neck, a reference to the cover of Funkadelic's 1971 album Maggot Brain. This title has been reissued back on vinyl with an amazing 3D lenticular cover.


  • Dr. Trevis
  • Bobyahed2dis
  • Journey Throo da Darkside
  • Da Journee
  • A Million and 1 Buddah Spots
  • Noorotic
  • Boodah Session
  • Cosmic Slop" (featuring Erick Sermon and Keith Murray)
  • Rockafella (R.I.P.)
  • Rockafella
  • Green Island
  • Basically
  • Can't Wait
  • Winicumuhround
  • Wuditlooklike
  • Slide and Rock On
  • Sooperman Luva II
  • We Run N.Y. (featuring Hurricane G)
  • Dr. Trevis (Signs Off)
  • Tonight's da Night (Remix)