Shopping Cart

Method Man, Tical 0: The Prequel (2LP)

Method Man


Tical 0: The Prequelis the third studio album by Method Man, released on May 18, 2004, by Def Jam Recordings. The album features production from Sean "Puffy" Combs and Rockwilder, and guest appearances from Missy Elliott, Snoop Dogg, and Ludacris. It debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and was later certified Platinum. It has been reissued on 2LP standard black vinyl.



A1. "Intro"
A2. "The Prequel"
A3. "Say What"
A4. "What's Happenin'"

B1. "The Motto"
B2. "We Some Dogs"
B3. "The Turn"
B4. "Tease"

C1. "Rodeo"
C2. "Baby Come On"
C3. "Who Ya Rollin Wit"
C4. "Never Hold Back"

D1. "The Show"
D2. "Act Right"
D3. "Afterparty"
D4. "Crooked Letter I"
D5. Ridin' For Outro