Shopping Cart

Jurassic 5, Power In Numbers (2LP)

Jurassic 5


Revered LA hip-hop collective Jurassic 5 dropped their third studio album (second on a major label) Power In Numbers in 2002. The diverse album spawned the smash hits "Day at the Races," featuring Big Daddy Kane and "What's Golden," which led the band to their first late-night television performances on Conan O'Brien and David Letterman. The album is back on 2LP vinyl for the first time in almost 10 years.


  1. This Is
  2. Freedom
  3. If You Only Knew
  4. Break
  5. React
  6. A Day at the Races
  7. Remember His Name
  8. What's Golden
  9. Thin Line
  10. After School Special
  11. High Fidelity
  12. Sum of Us
  13. DDT
  14. One of Them
  15. Hey
  16. I Am Somebody
  17. Acetate Prophets