Jhene Aiko, Sail Out (LP)


Ships on: July 19, 2024

Sail Out, the much-acclaimed debut EP from R&B artist Jhené Aiko, was released on November 12, 2013. Hailed as a modern classic, the EP features contributions from Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Childish Gambino and Vince Staples.

A1. The Vapors Feat. Vince Staples
A2. Bed Peace Feat. Childish Gambino
A3. Stay Ready (What A Life) Feat. Kendrick Lamar
A4. WTH Feat. Ab-Soul
B1. The Worst
B2. 3:16 AM
B3. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)