Shopping Cart

Blackstreet, Blackstreet 25th Anniversary (2LP)



90's Phenom group, BLACKstreet, dropped their debut self-titled album in 1994, ushering in a new wave of new jack swing and R&B made popular at the very beginning of the decade. Well-known musical power-house, Teddy Riley, formed the group with members Chauncey Hannibal and Levi Little, later adding Dave Hollister to all-star band. Having not only early producer appearances from The Neptunes, but also a remake of Stevie Wonder's "Love's In Need Of Love Today", 'BLACKstreet' introduced the group with major acclaim to the 90's R&B community, so much so that their single "Before I Let Go", is now considered an R&B classic for any 90's music lover. Celebrate the 25th Anniversary of BLACKstreet, now available on 2LP 180g color vinyl (opaque yellow).


LP 1
A1. Intro (Blackstreet Philosophy) (Interlude)
A2. Baby Be Mine
A3. U Blow My Mind
A4. Hey Love (Keep It Real) (Interlude)
A5. I Like The Way You Work
A6. Good Life

B1. Physical Thing
B2. Make U Wet
B3. Booti Call
B4. Love's In Need

LP 2
C1. Joy
C2. Before I Let You Go
C3. Confession (Interlude)
C4. Falling In Love You Again
C5. Candelight Night (Interlude)

D1. Tonight's The Night
D2. Happy Home
D3. Once In A Lifetime (Interlude)
D4. Wanna Make Love
D5. Givin' You All My Lovin'