Kid Cudi, Entergalactic Yellow (LP)


Ships on: July 18, 2024

Kid Cudi takes you ENTERGALACTIC with his 10th studio and 8th solo album. The music inspired the new Netflix special while framing the story of two young, ambitious artists falling in love. The multi-hyphenate stars in and serves as the exec producer with Kenya Barris for the critically acclaimed animated event. Features for the 15-track album include castmate Ty Dolla $ign, Don Toliver and 2 Chainz with Steve Aoki and Dot Da Genius credited for the bonus track "Burrows."

Limited to 4 per customer.
Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. 

A1 Entergalactic Theme
A2 New Mode
A3 Do What I Want
A4 Angel
A5 Ignite The Love
A6 In Love
A7 Willing To Trust
B1 Can’t Believe It
B2 Living My Truth
B3 Maybe So
B4 Can’t Shake He
B5 She’s Lookin’ For Me
B6 My Drug
B7 Somewhere To Fly
B8 Burrow