(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
He Got Game (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2LP)
He Got Game (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2LP)

He Got Game (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2LP)

Various Artists


He Got Game is the sixth studio album by hip-hop crew Public Enemy and was released as the soundtrack to Spike Lee's 1998 film of the same name. He Got Game was produced by members of the Bomb Squad, along with producers Abnes Dubose, Danny Saber, D. R. Period, and Jack Dangers. The soundtrack is reissued on deluxe 2LP.



A1. "What’s on Your Mind"
A2. "Teach the Children"
A3. "Pass the Hand Grenade"

B1. "Casualties of War"
B2. "Rest Assured"
B3. "The Punisher"

C1. "Relax with Pep"
C2. "Keep the Beat"
C3. "What’s Going On?"

D1. "Know the Ledge"
D2. "Don’t Sweat the Technique"
D3. "Kick Along"

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');