Shopping Cart

Friday: Original - Soundtrack (Animated Lenticular - 2LP)

Various Artists

Regular price $33.98


Soundtrack album for the 1995 comedy film "Friday" starring Ice Cube and Chris Tucker. The soundtrack reached No. 1 on the Billboard 200, and spawned the successful Dr. Dre single "Keep Their Heads Ringin'". In celebration of the 20 year anniversary of this soundtrack, UMe will reissue this classic back on vinyl with a limited edition lenticular cover with an animated joint that lights up and smokes. RESPECT THE CLASSICS!!


Side A

  1. Ice Cube "Friday"
  2. Dr. Dre "Keep Their Heads Ringin'"
  3. Scarface "Friday Night"
  4. Threat "Lettin' Niggas Know"

Side B

  1. Cypress Hill "Roll It Up, Light It Up, Smoke It Up"
  2. Mack 10 "Take A Hit"
  3. The Isley Brothers "Tryin' To See Another Day"
  4. Bootsy Collins & Bernie Worrell "You Got Me Open"

Side C

  1. Rick James "Mary Jane"
  2. Rose Royce "I Wanna Get Next You"
  3. Funkdoobiest "Superhoes"
  4. Tha Alkaholiks "Coast II Coast"

Side D

  1. E-A-Ski "Blast If I Have To"
  2. 2 Live Crew "Hoochie Mama"
  3. Roger "I Heard It Through The Grapevine"