(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Cash Money, Baller Blockin: Complete Box Set
Cash Money, Baller Blockin: Complete Box Set

Cash Money, Baller Blockin: Complete Box Set

Cash Money


The 20th anniversary of Baller Blockin, will come in a 2LP, CD and DVD package in a special edition box. The standard weight black vinyl LPs will be the first time the soundtrack is on vinyl. The legendary Cash Money Records is one of the most important labels in music in history. The album is a compilation which features a mix of the hardest rappers of the era, including E-40, UGK, and Nas.

Baller Blockin’s major hits include “Project B****“, ”Rover Truck,“ and the UGK staple, ”Family Affair.“ 


A1. Intro 
A2. Baller Blockin' 
A3. Family Affair 
A4. Rover Truck 
A5. Skit 
B1. Project B!#$H 
B2. Ballin' Gs 
B3. Thugged Out 
B4. Don't Cry 
C1. What You Gonna Do 
C2. Calling Me Killer 
C3. Got To Go 
C4. Whatever 
C5. Let Us Stunt 
D1. Skit 
D2. Milk & Honey 
D3. Uptown 
D4. I Don't Know 
D5. Win Or Loose

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');