(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Ari Lennox, PHO (Deluxe 2LP)
Ari Lennox, PHO (Deluxe 2LP)

Ari Lennox, PHO (Deluxe 2LP)

Urban Legends Store

Ari Lennox


Ari Lennox's debut album PHO is on vinyl for the first time in a deluxe edition that features instrumentals alongside hits like “Night Drive,” “Backwood,” and “BackSeat.” The standard version of the album comes on 2LP Black Vinyl with printed sleeves.


A1. Yuengling
A2. Backseat
A3. Night Drive
A4. La La La La
B1. Cold Outside
B2. Backwood

C1. Yuengling (Instrumental)
C2. Backseat (Instrumental)
C3. Night Drive (Instrumental)
C4. La La La La (Instrumental)
D1. Cold Outside (Instrumental)
D2. Backwood (Instrumental)
D3. GOAT (Instrumental)