(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Parliament, The Clones of Dr. Funkenstein (LP)
Parliament, The Clones of Dr. Funkenstein (LP)

Parliament, The Clones of Dr. Funkenstein (LP)



The Clones of Dr. Funkenstein is the 1976 album by the funk band Parliament featuring George Clinton. The album is notable for featuring horn arrangements by ex-James Brown band member Fred Wesley. The album became Parliament's second album to be certified Gold and produced two singles, "Do That Stuff" and "Dr. Funkenstein."



A1. "Prelude"
A2. "Gamin' on Ya"
A3. "Dr. Funkenstein (released as single-Casablanca 875)"
A4. "Children of Production"
A5. "Getten' to Know You"

B1. "Do That Stuff" (released as single-Casablanca 871 and 12" single-Casablanca NBX-871)
B3. "Everything Is on the One"
B4. "I've Been Watching You (Move Your Sexy Body)"
B5. "Funkin' for Fun"

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');