(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Juice (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP)
Juice (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP)

Juice (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP)

Various Artists


Juice is the soundtrack to the 1992 film starring Tupac Shakur and Omar Epps. It was released on December 31, 1991 through MCA Records and consisted mainly of hip-hop tracks. The soundtrack was a success and featured four charting singles "Uptown Anthem," "Juice (Know the Ledge)," "Don't Be Afraid," and "Is It Good to You." The album is reissued back on vinyl for the first time in over 15 years.



A1. "Uptown Anthem"
A2. "Juice (know The Ledge)"
A3. "Is It Good To You"
A4. "Sex, Money & Murder"
A5. "Nuff' Respect"
A6. "So You Want To Be A Gangster"
A7. "It's Going Down"

B1. "Don't Be Afraid"
B2. "He's Gamin' On Ya'"
B3. "Shoot' em Up"
B4. "Flipside"
B5. "What could Be Better Bitch"
B6. "Does Your Man Know About Me"
B7. "People Get Ready (Remix)"

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '764685437207068'); fbq('track', 'PageView');