Shopping Cart

The Great Adventures Of Slick Rick Deluxe Edition LPs Collectors Edition

Slick Rick

Regular price $99.98


This item is on pre-order and is expected to ship in April.

In celebration of the 30th anniversary of Slick Rick’s debut album, The Great Adventures of Slick Rick, Def Jam/Urban Legends/UMe will release a deluxe edition of the album. It will a 2LP reissue on standard black vinyl and translucent blue vinyl, as well as reproductions of lyric sheets and photos, compiled into a limited edition booklet, as well as a reproduction of Slick Rick’s infamous eyepatch. The reissue will include four previously unreleased demos and two new tracks including “Snakes of The World Today.”


A1. Treat Her Like A Prostitute
A2. The Ruler's Back
A3. Children's Story
A4. The Moment I Feared

B1. Let's Get Crazy
B2. Indian Girl (An Adult Story)
B3. Teenage Love
B4. Mona Lisa

C1. KIT (What's The Scoop)
C2. Hey Young World
C3. Teacher, Teacher
C4. Lick The Balls

D1. Children's Story (Demo)
D2. A Teenage Love (Demo)
D3. Mona Lisa (Demo)
D4. Hey Young World (Demo)
D5. Snakes of The World Today