Shopping Cart
Sold Out

The Great Adventures Of Slick Rick CD

Slick Rick

Regular price $13.98


This item is on pre-order and is expected to ship in April.


Original album remastered with 5 bonus tracks

1. Treat Her Like A Prostitute
2. The Ruler's Back
3. Children's Story
4. The Moment I Feared
5. Let's Get Crazy
6. Indian Girl (An Adult Story)
7. Teenage Love
8. Mona Lisa
9. KIT (What's The Scoop)
10. Hey Young World
11. Teacher, Teacher
12. Lick The Balls
13. Children's Story (Demo)
14. A Teenage Love (Demo)
15. Mona Lisa (Demo)
16. Hey Young World (Demo)
17. Snakes of The World Today