Shopping Cart

The Great Adventures Of Slick Rick

Slick Rick

Regular price $25.98


Slick Rick’s debut album, The Great Adventures of Slick Rick, is reissued on 2LP standard black vinyl.



A1. "Treat Her Like a Prostitute"
A2. "The Ruler's Back"
A3. "Children's Story"
A4. "The Moment I Feared"
A5. "Let's Get Crazy"
A6. "Indian Girl (An Adult Story)"

B1. "Teenage Love"
B2. "Mona Lisa"
B3. "Kit (What's the Scoop)"
B4. "Hey Young World"
B5. "Teacher, Teacher"
B6. "Lick the Balls"