(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart

Urban Legends Store

Chaka Khan, Rufus Featuring Chaka Khan (LP)

Rufus featuring Chaka Khan is the gold-selling fourth studio album by the funk band Rufus and Chaka Khan, released on the ABC Records label in 1975. It remained on top of the R&B album chart for six consecutive weeks. Featuring hit singles, “Sweet Thing,” “Dance With Me,” and “Jive Talkin,” the album has been reissued on a 180g black vinyl inside of a wrapped jacket with embossing. 


A1. Fool's Paradise
A2. Have A Good Time
A3. Ooh I Like Your Loving
A4. Everybody Has An Aura
A5. Circles

B1. Sweet Thing
B2. Dance Wit Me
B3. Little Boy Blue
B4. On Time
B5. Jive Talkin'