(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Mariah Carey, The Emancipation Of Mimi (2LP)
Mariah Carey, The Emancipation Of Mimi (2LP)

Mariah Carey, The Emancipation Of Mimi (2LP)

Urban Legends Store

Mariah Carey


The Emancipation of Mimi, Mariah Carey’s 10th album released through Island Records on April 12, 2005, and became her highest-selling release in the US in a decade. This fifteenth-anniversary edition includes hits like "We Belong Together,” “Shake It Off,” “It’s Like That,” “Don’t Forget About Us.” The album features collaborations with Jermaine Dupri, Snoop Dogg, Twista, Nelly, and Pharrell Williams. The 2LP standard black vinyl version features four new bonus tracks.


A1. It's Like That   3:23
A2. We Belong Together   3:21
A3. Shake It Off 3:52
A4. Mine Again 4:01
B1. Say Somethin' 3:44
B2. Stay The Night   3:57
B3. Get Your Number   3:15
B4. One And Only 3:14
B5. Circles   3:30
C1. Your Girl 2:46
C2. I Wish You Knew 3:34
C3. To The Floor   3:27
C4. Joy Ride 4:03
C5. Fly Like A Bird 3:53
D1. We Belong together (Remix)   4:26
D2. Don't Forget About Us   3:53
D3. Making It Last All Night   3:52
D4. Sprung   3:25
D5. Secret Love   3:09